046-712095 info@ovkservice.se

Kontakta oss

 

OVK Service

Fredrik Gyllander, VD

Offertförfrågan & OVK
Dir.nr: +46 46 71 20 95
Mobil: +46 709 92 72 70
E-post: fredrik.gyllander@ovkservice.se

Malin Gyllander

Ekonomi & administration
Mobil: +46 705 30 39 18
E-post: malin@ovkservice.se

Mathias Olofsson

OVK, Ventilationsrengöring & service
Mobil: +46 733 95 34 50
E-post: mathias@ovkservice.se

Henrik Hansson

OVK, ventilationsrengöring & service
Mobil: +46 733 95 32 03
E-post: henrik@ovkservice.se

Malcolm Mc Daniel

Ventilationsrengöring & service
Mobil: +46 733 95 39 33
E-post: malcolm@ovkservice.se

Morgan Svensson

OVK & service
Mobil: +46 733 95 37 37
E-post: morgan@ovkservice.se

Ahmad Taha Batal

Ventilationsrengöring & Service
Mobil: 0733-95 38 08
E-post: ahmadtaha@ovkservice.se

Kontaktuppgifter

OVKservice Syd AB
Besöksadress:
Programvägen 1

Postadress:
Box 16
246 21 Löddeköpinge
Sverige

Tel: 046-71 20 95
E-post: info@ovkservice.se