KONTAKT


OVKservice Syd AB
Programvägen 1
Box 16
SE-24643 Löddeköpinge
Sverige
fredrik
Fredrik Gyllander, VD
Offertförfrågan & OVK
Dir.nr: +46 46 71 20 95
Mobil: +46 709 92 72 70
E-post: fredrik.gyllander@ovkservice.se
E-post: Fredrik


mathias
Mathias Olofsson
Ventilationsrengöring & service
Mobil: +46 733 95 34 50
E-post: mathias@ovkservice.se
E-post: Peter


malcolm
Malcolm Mc Daniel
Ventilationsrengöring & service
Mobil: +46 733 95 39 33
E-post: malcolm@ovkservice.se
E-post: Peter
malin_gyllander
Malin Gyllander
Ekonomi & administration
Mobil: +46 705 30 39 18
E-post: malin@ovkservice.se
E-post: Peter



henrik_hansson
Henrik Hansson
OVK, ventilationsrengöring & service
Mobil: +46 733 95 32 03
E-post: henrik@ovkservice.se
E-post: Peter


morgan
Morgan Svensson
OVK & service
Mobil: +46 733 95 37 37
E-post: morgan@ovkservice.se
E-post: Peter